Editor – in – Chief

Dr. Maroof Ahmad Mir

Dean, Asian School of Business

Asian Education Group

Plot No. A-2, Sector- 125, Noida- 201303

Email: editor@asb.edu.in

Contact No.: +91 9811684272

Profile : https://asb.edu.in/academic/core-faculty/dr-maroof-ahmad-mir/

Managing Editor

Prof (Dr.) Javaid Akhter

Professor of Business Administration, AMU Aligarh (Formerly: Dean F/Mgt AMU, Registrar AMU, Controller of Exam AMU)

Address: Faculty of Management studies and Research, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh UP Pin: 202002

E-mail: j.akhter.ba@amu.ac.in

Ph. No. +91 9412333586

Profile : https://www.amu.ac.in/faculty/business-administration/javaid-akhte


Executive Editor

Prof. Dr. Ravinder Kumar

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Address:Department of Commerce and Business Studies, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

E-mail: rkumar4@jmi.ac.in

Ph. No. +91 9868330659

Profile : https://www.jmi.ac.in/commerce/faculty-members/Dr_Ravinder_Kumar-1725

Associate Editor

Dr. Zaid Ahmad Ansari

(Ph.D. AMU, India, Post Doc, TUCSS, Japan)

Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Professor of Marketing, CBE, (AACSB Accredited), Qassim University, KSA

Address: College of Business & Economics, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia. 51452

E-mail: z.ansari@qu.edu.sa

Ph. No. +966532762756

Profile : https://cbe.qu.edu.sa/content/pages/1382


Assistant Editor

Dr. Bijaya Thakur

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

DCAC, University of Delhi

E-mail:bthakur@dcac.du.ac.in

Ph. No. +91 9540024039

Profile : http://dcac.du.ac.in/documents/Faculty/Profile/bthakur.pdf

Dr. Neha Saini

Assistant Professor,

Sri Guru Gobind Singh College Of Commerce (DU),

Delhi-110007

E-mail:nehasaini@sggscc.ac.in

Profile : https://www.sggscc.ac.in/faculty

Dr. Thseen Nazir

Assistant Professor,

Department of Counselling and Guidance,Ibn Haldun University,

Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: thseen.nazir@ihu.edu.tr

Ph. No. +90 5426830087

Profile : https://pcg.ihu.edu.tr/en/staff/

Dr. Mohd Abdul Moid Siddiqui

Associate Professor,

Research and Development Cell, Asian School of Business

Asian Education Group

Plot No. A-2, Sector- 125, Noida- 201303

E-mail: abdul.moid@asb.edu.in

Ph. No. +91 9005632881

Profile : https://asb.edu.in/academic/core-faculty/dr-mohd-abdul-moid/

Ms. Poornima Singh

Assistant Professor

Research and Development Cell, Asian School of Business

Asian Education Group

Plot No. A-2, Sector- 125, Noida- 201303

E-mail: poornima.singh@asb.edu.in

Ph. No. +91 9910747562

Profile : https://asb.edu.in/academic/core-faculty/ms-poornima-singh/

Ms. Shivali Verma

Assistant Professor

Research and Development Cell, Asian School of Business

Asian Education Group

Plot No. A-2, Sector- 125, Noida- 201303

E-mail: shivali.verma@asb.edu.in

Ph. No. +91 9958790580

Profile : https://asb.edu.in/academic/core-faculty/ms-shivali-verma-2/

Dr. Rachita Kapoor Bhasin

Assistant Professor

Research and Development Cell, Asian School of Business

Asian Education Group

Plot No. A-2, Sector- 125, Noida- 201303

E-mail: rachita.kapoor@asb.edu.in

Ph. No. +91 9868329683

Profile : https://asb.edu.in/academic/core-faculty/dr-rachita-kapoor-bhasin/